In style against disposable masks



the Viky rader story


Crazy times we're living in-no question. For weeks, our life has been our head, we are experiencing a new everyday life, which we must first learn completely. "Social Distancing", the term of the hour, determines our cooperation. And yet, perhaps the sky shines a little blue than otherwise, the sun's rays seem more clear than just weeks ago, the birds chirp louder and the juicy maigrün of the trees completes this picture that is beforeour doors. But this picture will continue to be marked by what we call Corona's everyday life.


The mask has become a constant companion and does not only protect one itself and the other, but above all expresses respect. From the beloved piece of fabric to the new textile Essential, which will accompany us for a long time!


The unique mask created by a collaboration of Creative Director Viktoria Rader and 1 of a kind, says less sustainable disposable masks and sets the fight-how should it be different: fashionable standards.


It is not only wearable on both sides (reversible), but is dimensionally stable, colourfast and-thanks to the material polyester-it is much more breathable than cotton masks. Polyester, as well as used in Active Wear, is not only washable, but also does not wet and ensures a high wearing comfort, especially at warmer temperatures. Finest sewing technology and elastic, thin ribbons ensure a good fit of the mask.



THE WOMAN BEHIND THE MASK


Behind vikyrader there is no one less than Modeikone, businesswoman and trend visionary Viktoria Rader. The smart businesswoman is not only a successful model and founder of "Vikyandthekid" It also advises renowned fashion and lifestyle companies on trends and creativity. For the Münchnerin, the vikyrader mask is a very special, sustainable herzenproject.




vikyrader GmbH

                                              

sophie@vikyandthekid.com

In style gegen wegwerfmasken

die Viky rader story

Crazy times we’re living in – keine Frage. Seit Wochen steht unser aller Leben Kopf, wir erleben einen neuen Alltag, den wir erst komplett neu erlernen müssen. „Social Distancing“, der Begriff der Stunde, bestimmt unser Miteinander. Und dennoch: vielleicht leuchtet der Himmel ein bißchen blauer als sonst, die Sonnenstrahlen scheinen klarer als noch vor Wochen, die Vögel zwitschern lauter und das saftige Maigrün der Bäume vollendet dieses Bild, dass sich vorunseren Türen fügt. Doch genau dieses Bild wird auch noch weiterhin geprägt sein, von dem, was wir Corona-Alltag nennen.

 

Die Maske ist zum ständigen Begleiter geworden und schützt nicht nur einen selbst und das Gegenüber, sondern drückt vor allem Respekt aus. Vom belächelten Stückchen Stoff zum neuen textilen Essential, das uns noch lange begleiten wird!

 

Die einzigartige Maske, die aus einer Kollaboration von Creative Director Viktoria Rader und 1 of a kind entstanden ist, sagt weniger nachhaltigen Einwegmasken den Kampf an und setzt – wie sollte es anders sein: modische Maßstäbe.

 

Sie ist nicht nur beidseitig tragbar (reversible), sondern formbeständig, farbecht und – Dank des Materials Polyester – wesentlich atmungsaktiver als Baumwollmasken. Polyester, wie auch in Active Wear genutzt, ist nicht nur waschbar, sondern nässt außerdem nicht ein und sorgt so besonders bei wärmeren Temperaturen für einen hohen Tragekomfort. Feinste Nähtechnik und elastische, dünne Bänder sorgen für einen guten Sitz der Maske.

 

THE WOMAN BEHIND THE MASK

 

Hinter vikyrader steht niemand geringeres als Modeikone, Unternehmerin und Trend-Visionärin Viktoria Rader. Die smarte Unternehmerin ist nicht nur erfolgreiches Model und Gründerin von „Vikyandthekid“ sondern berät namhafte Mode- und Lifestyleunternehmen hinsichtlich Trends und Kreativität. Die vikyrader-Maske ist für die Münchnerin ein ganz besonderes, nachhaltiges Herzensprojekt.

 

 

 

vikyrader GmbH 

                                              

sophie@vikyandthekid.com